Copicut Shooting Events Calendar


(774)-488-6693

338 Quanapoag Road, dartmouth, MA 02747

Scheduled Events


























2018 CMP Matches
Start Time: 10:00am
Dates:
May 5, Saturday
June 17, Sunday
July ,14 Saturday
August 11, Saturday
September 2, Sunday
October 6, Saturday
Contact: Ron Leblanc at rleblanc10@ieee.org


2018 NMC Matches
Start Time: 9:00am
Dates:

May 9, Sunday

June 10, Sunday

July 15, Sunday

August 5, Sunday

September 16, Sunday

Contact: Ray Raposa at rayraposa@verizon.net or (508) 636-5250


2018 Copicut's R.I. High Power Rifle League
Start Time: 9:00am
Dates:
May 13, Sunday, at South County
June 3, Sunday, at Copicut
July 10, Sunday, at
South County

August 12, Sunday, at Copicut
September 30, Sunday, at
Wallum Lake


2018 Rhode Island State Championship
Start Time: 9:00am

October 7, Sunday, at South County Rod & Gun Club



2018 Phillips Memorial Match
Start Time: 9:00am
April 29, Sunday, at South County Rod & Gun Club


Copicut Garand & Vintage Matches (2018 Date TBD)

Start Time: 9:00am (to 3:00pm)
Date: 
Contact: Kurt Palmer at (508) 676-9181



2017 American Zoot Shooters Matches (Right Side of Pistol Range Reserved)
Start Time: 9:00am
May 7, Sunday
June 4, Sunday
August 6, Sunday
September 3, Sunday
October 1, Sunday
November 5, Sunday
Contact: Tom Orlowski at torlo67193@aol.com



2017 Copicut Junior League
May 27, Saturday
1/2 of Pistol Range and All 5 positions of 100 yd range will be closed from 10am - 2pm

Contact:  Armand Watts at armandwatts@comcast.net or 401-636-2051