338 Quanapoag Road, dartmouth, MA 02747

Copicut Shooting Events Calendar


(774)-488-6693

Scheduled Events
























2019 CMP Matches
Start Times: 10:00am
Dates:
May 11, Saturday
June 15, Saturday
July 13, Saturday
August 24, Saturday
September 28, Saturday
October 5, Saturday
Contact: Ron Leblanc at rleblanc10@ieee.org


2019 NMC Matches
Start Times: 9:00am
Dates:

May 5, Sunday

June 9, Sunday

July 14, Sunday

August 4, Sunday

September 22, Sunday

Contact: Ray Raposa at rayraposa@verizon.net or (508) 636-5250


2019 Copicut's R.I. High Power Rifle League
Start Times: 9:00am
Dates:
May 12, Sunday, at South County
June 2, Sunday, at Copicut
July 21, Sunday, at
South County

August 11, Sunday, at Copicut
September 29, Sunday, at
Wallum Lake


2019 Rhode Island State Championship
Start Time: 9:00am

October 6, Sunday, at South County Rod & Gun Club



2019 Phillips Memorial Match
Start Time: 9:00am
April 28, Sunday, at South County Rod & Gun Club


2019 Copicut Garand & Vintage Matches 

Start Time: 9:00am (to 3:00pm)
Date: TBD
Contact: Kurt Palmer at (508) 676-9181



2019 American Zoot Shooters Matches (Right Side of Pistol Range Reserved)
Start Times: 9:00am
May 4, Saturday
June 1, Saturday
July 6, Saturday
August 3, Saturday
September 2, Saturday
October 5, Saturday
November 2, Saturday
Contact: Tom Orlowski at torlo67193@aol.com



2019 Copicut Junior League
May 18, Saturday
Contact:  Armand Watts at armandwatts@comcast.net or 401-636-2051