(774)-488-6693

338 Quanapoag Road, dartmouth, MA 02747

Copicut Shooting Events Calendar


Scheduled Events


























2017 CMP Matches
Start Time: 10:00am
Dates:
May 6, Sunday
June 17, Saturday
July 29, Saturday
August 5, Saturday
September 16, Saturday (Prone Match)
October 14, Saturday
Contact: Ron Leblanc at rleblanc10@ieee.org


2017 NMC Matches
Start Time: 9:00am
Dates:

May 7, Sunday

June 11, Sunday

July 16, Sunday

August 6, Sunday

September 10, Sunday

Contact: Ray Raposa at rayraposa@verizon.net or (508) 636-5250


2017 Copicut's R.I. High Power Rifle League
Start Time: 9:00am
Dates:
May 14, Sunday, at South County
June 4, Sunday, at Copicut
July 9, Sunday, at
South County

August 13, Sunday, at Copicut
September 24, Sunday, at
Wallum Lake

2017 Rhode Island State Championship
Start Time: 9:00am

October 1, Sunday, at South County Rod & Gun Club



2017 Phillips Memorial Match
Start Time: 9:00am
April 23, Sunday, at South County Rod & Gun Club


Copicut Garand & Vintage Matches (2017 Date TBD)

Start Time: 9:00am (to 3:00pm)
Date: 
Contact: Kurt Palmer at (508) 676-9181



2017 American Zoot Shooters Matches (Right Side of Pistol Range Reserved)
Start Time: 9:00am
May 7, Sunday
June 4, Sunday
August 6, Sunday
September 3, Sunday
October 1, Sunday
November 5, Sunday
Contact: Tom Orlowski at torlo67193@aol.com



2017 Copicut Junior League
May 27, Saturday
1/2 of Pistol Range and All 5 positions of 100 yd range will be closed from 10am - 2pm

Contact:  Armand Watts at armandwatts@comcast.net or 401-636-2051